Author Topic: Robert Hall Productions/New World - Full Albums  (Read 3812 times)

NatetheDoofy

Robert Hall Productions/New World - Full Albums
« on: November 09, 2023, 05:04:03 PM »
Howdy!

I'm no expert on Production Libraries, but I've been meaning to join this forum because one library has followed me around for quite some time.

Robert Hall Productions/New World is such a mysterious label, but one I've been captivated by for several years. It's amazing how such a large, unique library has been lost to the winds of time. But I've acquired several albums over the past year, and I've wanted to release them out into the world, just so more material from this monumental Library can be publicly available. I thought it'd be appropriate to share these albums with you lovely folks!

RH 42-43 -

https://archive.org/details/rh-42-43-robert-hall-productions-full-album

RH 50-51 -

- https://archive.org/details/rh-50-51-robert-hall-productions-full-album

RH 80-81 -

- https://archive.org/details/rh-80-81-robert-hall-productions-full-album

RH 230-231 -

- https://archive.org/details/rh-230-231-robert-hall-productions-full-album

W 288-289/John Danser -

- https://archive.org/details/w-288-289-robert-hall-productions-full-album

I decided to leave my transfers raw without any editing to avoid over processing. If you ever wanted to toy with my existing rips, feel free!

This is perhaps the only place I've found helpful, detailed discussion on Robert hall Productions, so thank you everyone for your great research and thoroughness! I intend on tracking down and preserving more of these albums, so if you wanted to help out, had any comments or information, or know the whereabouts of other releases, let me know! Or you can send an email at roberthallarchive@gmail.com.

Thanks, and God bless!     
« Last Edit: November 30, 2023, 11:53:02 PM by NatetheDoofy »

nidostar

Re: Robert Hall Productions - Various Albums
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2023, 06:17:57 PM »